MAKE A WISH, 11/11/11

@akoysicha tweeted: “Made a wish on 11/11/11, 11:11! I’m feeling all the good vibes and positivity happening today! Yay! 😀 #peace #love #happiness”

Today is 11/11/11 for November 11, 2011. I’m one of those believers slash hopeless romantics who wishes on 11:11. When the clock strikes 11:11, I close my eyes and wish what is in my heart or what I want to happen for the day. Nothing special really, I just find it simply amazing, how one person could make wishes as a sign of hope.

I really can’t remember when I started wishing on 11:11, eyelashes, dandelions, birthday candles, shooting stars, and so on. Others may not understand BUT definitely this belief is something I will always carry with me.

This is random but hey look below. I found a link to know What’s your number? in the world’s current population. I am 5,188,654,205 out of the 7 billion and counting! And since it is 11:11, I am amazed on how I summed up my number! I added one number after another: 5+1+8+8+6+5+4+2+0+5 = 44! Hahaha I thought I’d get 11! Wala lunnngggs! Try yours! 😛

I just posted this because when I took the screenshot, I got 11:11 AM and 11/11/2011!

Yes we all have wishes to make, I hope all our wishes do come true. It may not be now but you’ll never know what our future have in store for each of us! Today happens only once, so let us make everything count! Have a happy 11/11/11! 🙂

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

