TWENTY ELEVEN YEAR-ENDER BLOG

Tadaaah, my first time to make a year end blog post! Looking back, 2011 has been an exciting, adventurous and a surprisingly happy year for me – in all aspects of my life.

Here are my 2011 monthly highlights:

JANUARY

My first Meiday! Meiday! experience

a.k.a. I-FAITH Reunion with HS classmates

Despedida of my bestest bestfriend, Miah

Random date with my good ol’  friend, Astrid, at the National Museum as she wrote a caption to my photo below: “…and you start searching beyond the tumble-down shack that has become of your world.

FEBRUARY

Sining at Kalikasan

Rubbing elbows with (L-R) Mr. Cesar Llamas, Miss Earth Foundation Executive Director Ms. Cathy Untalan, Mr. Heber Bartolome, Ate Ofelia, and Mr. Jonahmar Salvosa

The artists wanted a classic sepia-like photograph with me! Chos! I am honored to have been included in the photo with the likes of Sir Cesar, Sir Jonah and Sir Heber! 🙂

Working vacation in Puerto Galera, Mindoro (I went back three times this year!)

Viewing point of the majestic Mt. Halcon

MARCH

Mei-Di Treat in Bellini’s, Cubao X

APRIL

Graduated Cum Laude with degree of BA Art Studies at UP Diliman *CLAP, CLAP!*

With my beautiful batchmates/orgmates/classmates! ‘Twas never too late to march! 🙂

Earth Day 2011

Sandiwang 2011

(to be continued…)

Gallery | This entry was posted in Art, EDNP, Environment, Events, Family, Friends, Love, Philippines, Travel, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

